YBhg. Datuk Ir. Dr. Siti Hamisah Tapsir, Director General, Ministry of Education Malaysia
YBhg. Prof. Dato' Dr. Muhammad Fauzi Bin Mohd Zain, MOE BKPI Director
YBhg. Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Wahid Razzaly, Vice Chancellor, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Prof. Ts. Dr. Ruzairi Abdul Rahim, Deputy Vice Chancellor Research and Innovation, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Vice Chairman
Assc. Prof. Dr. Nik Hisyamudin Muhd Nor, Innovation and Commercialization Center (ICC) Director
Deputy Vice Chairman
Assc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Riduan Yunus, Innovation and Commercialization Center (ICC) Deputy Director
Assc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Khairul Bin Ahmad, Research Management Center (RMC) Deputy Director
Mr. Khalil Mohamad, Innovation and Commercialization Center (ICC) Assistant Registrar
Assistant Secretary
Mrs. Alhana Anuar, Research Management Center (RMC) Senior Assistant Registrar
Finance and Sponsorship
Treasury Office UTHM, Finance Officer RMC, Finance Officer ICC
Competition and Judging
Research Management Center (RMC)
Industry Relation
University Industry Relation Office (PHI), Institute of Integrated Engineering (I2E)
Community Relation
University Community Relation Office (PHUM)
International Relation
International Office (IO)
Promotion and Multimedia
Information Technology Centre (PTM), Marketing and Corporate Communication Office (PPKK), Centre for Global Online Learning (CGOL)
Publication and Printing
Publisher Office
Protocol and Invitation
Chancellery Office, Marketing and Corporate Communication Office (PPKK)
Technical and Logistic
Development and Maintenance Office (PPP)
Award, Souvenir and Refreshment
Research Management Center (RMC), Institute of Integrated Engineering (I2E)
Show and Satellite Events
Student Affair Office (HEP), Faculty of Applied Science and Technology (FAST), Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering (FKMP), Center for Diploma Studies (CeDS)
Housing Office, UTHM Holdings Sdn Bhd (UHSB)
Safety and Health
Security Office, Health Center (PKU)